Send message

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
 

 

Direct Email

              
Management, Sales and Administration
      
Director
     Derek Needham      derek@seatechnology.co.za
         
Sales, Support & Administration
Denise Needham      denise@seatechnology.co.za
         
Marketing, Promoting & Events
Natalie Turnbull       natalie@seatechnology.co.za
         
U.S.A. Sales Representative   
Kim Dietrich       kim@kimdietrich.com
         
Engineering
      
Chief Electronic & Software Design Engineer
     André Hoek      andre@seatechnology.co.za
         
Electronic Engineering Technicians
Sinekhaya Bilana      sinekhaya@seatechnology.co.za
Jean-Pierre Smit       jeanpierre@seatechnology.co.za
Kagiso Malepe      kagiso@seatechnology.co.za
Fred Fourie      fred@seatechnology.co.za
Hendrik Janse van Rensburg      hendrik@seatechnology.co.za
Waajidah Arends      waajidah@seatechnology.co.za
Mfezeko Rataza      mfezeko@seatechnology.co.za

 

Contract Electronic & Software Design Engineer
Clinton Hagan      clinton@seatechnology.co.za
       
Contract Mechnanical Design & Manufacturing Engineer
 Mike Paterson      mike@seatechnology.co.za